Adult Leadership

Troop Leadership Positions  
Scoutmaster Bruce Unger scoutmaster@dunlap88.mytroop.us
  ........................................... ...............................

 

Assistant Scoutmaster

 Juan Sanchez 

 

       
Den Chief Mentor Juan Sanchez  
       
Troop Guide Mentor  Bruce Unger  
       
Troop Committee Positions  
Committee Chairman Jim Morrison committeechair@dunlap88.mytroop.us
       
Secretary

Marcy Finn

secretary@dunlap88.mytroop.us
Finance Lisa Marz treasurer@dunlap88.mytroop.us
Advancement

Matt Vandewiele 

asst: 

advancementchair@dunlap88.mytroop.us
Quartermasters Todd Coulter quartermaster@dunlap88.mytroop.us
  Tents open  tents@dunlap88.mytroop.us
  Trailer open  
  Membership Andy Kravetz membership@dunlap88.mytroop.us
  Rechartering John Gamage attendance@dunlap88.mytroop.us
  Fundraising Errol Davis fundraising@dunlap88.mytroop.us 
  Friends of Scouting open  
  Chaplain    open      
  Training Nathan Button training@dunlap88.mytroop.us
  Camping/High Adventure  Bart Finn  camping@dunlap88.mytroop.us
  Health & Safety Scott Larson health_medical@dunlap88.mytroop.us
  Popcorn Kernel David Stenerson  popcorn_kernel@dunlap88.mytroop.us 
  Eagle coach

Gene Olson

eaglecoach@dunlap88.mytroop.us 
  Service Projects Gene Olson service_projects@dunlap88.mytroop.us 
       

Other Positions

 
Court of Honor Coordinator Amy Mclaren publicrelations@dunlap88.mytroop.us
Summer Camp Coordinator Tom Zimmerman summercampcoordinator@dunlap88.mytroop.us
Website Mentor John Gamage attendance@dunlap88.mytroop.us
 Public Relations  Amy Mclaren publicrelations@dunlap88.mytroop.us